Living Maths 1A


SKU: LM1A Categories: ,

Book Details




1 875712 16 X

Current Edition

2nd Edition, January 2007

Purchase Options

PDF Download, Physical Book + PDF

About The Author

Mark O'Brien

The Living Maths series contains 8 student textbooks and accompanying teacher resources.

A large team of teachers have produced a totally new course which systematically covers all of the fundamental concepts in a sequential manner. A group of 26 topics have been chosen to give a comprehensive, interesting and well structured course. No longer constant searching for suitable material and endless photocopying. These 26 topics are revisited at four different levels (each slightly harder) providing for consolidation over a two or three year period.

Content Topics:

  1. Time
  2. Topology
  3. Number
  4. Measurement
  5. Money
  6. Negative Numbers
  7. Statistics
  8. Fractions
  9. 2-D Shapes
  10. Averages
  11. Length
  12. Mass
  13. Angle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Living Maths 1A”